Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Renee Spears
Branch Manager
Office: (503) 768-4248
Email:   Renee@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 82886
Kaylyn Dawley
Operations Manager
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   Kaylyn@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 276400
Allison Burt-Tilden
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   Allison@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 470745
Ericka Heidrick
Loan Officer
Office:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   eheidrick@primeres.com
NMLS #: 298221
Joey Hammond
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   Joey@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 1542160
Jake Henry Planton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   Jake@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 209327
Jamie Gordon
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   Jamie@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 288429
Jennifer Lee Kwai
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   JJ@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 209572
Robert Bowles
Retail Branch Manager
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   Robert@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 1647580
Tim Villasenor
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   Tim@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 1525833
Adesina Cameron
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   adesina@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 1482412
Percy Wise
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 768-4248
Email:   percy@rosecitymtg.com
NMLS #: 1617693
Rose City Mortgage
24 NW First Avenue, Suite 376, Portland, OR  97209
Office:  (503) 768-4248
Renee@rosecitymtg.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map